◄ Back

S u g g e s t i o n

Email: Message text:
Sign In |  Sign Up 
Single Pretties

FirstPrev1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NextLast

Click here to view next photo

Total photos: 10

FirstPrev1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NextLast

  •  Elena
  • ID
  • : 97907
  • Birthday
  • : Jun 16, 1983
  • Age
  • : 40 y.o.
  • Height
  • : 162 cm ~ 5'3"
  • Weight
  • : 48kg ~ 105 lb
  • Hair color
  • : brunette
  • Eyes color
  • : brown
    • Country
    • : Ukraine
    • City
    • : Kharkov
  • Religion
  • : Christianity
  • Marital st.
  • : single
  • Sign
  • : Capricorn
  • Children
  • : 1
  • girl, 20 y.o.
  • Smoke
  • : no
  • Drink
  • : Never
  • Profession  :
  • a cook
  • Education   :
  • university
  • Occupation
  • a cook
  • English language :
  • Almost Fluent

Hobbies and interests

I like to cook and I can say that my job is my hobby. I like sport and swimming, fitness. I like to travel and open this world. I like to go on picnics and spend time in nature. I do like gardening. Also, I like to knit and always knit warm sweaters for winter.

Looking For Men Type

Seeks partner: 40 - 75
I came here to find my man! A man with a kind heart. I don't, really, care which country he will be from, because we can live where we want. the most important with whom we live! All people are different but I think it is important to find a partner with the same life principles, the same interests, and goals. But you know, it is, really, very difficult for me to say what type of partner I am searching for here because love doesn't ask us and simply catches our hearts immediately when we find our soulmate. So, I am here to find my soulmate and real love!

About me

I am a Ukranian woman who has a kind heart that is filled with so much love! For me, love and family are real sense of life. I can say that I am a good mother. I have a daughter and she is a big girl and already has her own life. Now, I am very ready to find my beloved man and to become the best wife, partner, and lover to my man! I like to cook very much because I am a cook. I work at a restaurant, so I can surprise and indulge my man with tasty meals... I like pets. I like to travel and I dream of travelling with my man! I have many hobbies and will say more about me in the letter. I like life and dream to enjoy it with my man!!!

Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Comments or questions: info@single-pretties.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Single Pretties, 2013-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
Privacy PolicyTermsRefund Policy